Untitled Document
Untitled Document
 
 
 


Contact US

Yemensoft Group of Companies  

General Administration :. Sana'a - Rebuplic of Yemen

   50th Street, after Bait Bous Bridge - Yemen Soft Tower.

    Tel.: 00967-1-673644

     Tel.: 00967-1-686006

   Fax: 00967-1-673811

   E-mail: marketing@yemensoft.net

   www.yemensoft.com

   yemensoft.net 

   yemensoft 

 

 Position NameE-mail 
 General Manager  Ali Al-yosofi  
 International Marketing Manager  Sameer Rawe'a  marketing@yemensoft.net 
 G.M Secertary   Faris Ahmed   fares@yemensoft.net 
 Operation Manager - Yemen  Abdullah Zabara  Zabara503874@yemensoft.net
 Commercial Mananager  Mujeeb Alrahman Alwaqidi  mujeeb@yemensoft.net
 Projects Manager  Aimen Albanna  aimen@yemensoft.net
 Oracle Based Solutions Manager   Khalil Al-yosofi   khalil@yemensoft.net 
 Microsoft Based Solutions Manager  Adel Al-Arifi  adel@yemensoft.net
 Technical Support Manager  Mohammed A-Hada  support@yemensoft.net
 Studies and Researches Manager  Ahmed Al-Amri  amri@yemensoft.net
 HR & Quality Manager  Habeeb Al-Ariki  habsaif@yemensoft.net
 Network and Communication IT Manager  Yunes Al-Hammadi  yunes@yemensoft.net
 Finance Manager  Adnan Al-Aghbari  adnan@yemensoft.net
 APPS Development Manager  Hosein AL-Roainee  info@yemensoft.net

 Branches in Rebuplic of Yemen:

Sanaa Branch

    Address: Hadda St. - in front of the First Industrial Institute - Al-Kuraimi Building - 4th. Floor

     Tel.: 00967-1-503866

   Fax: 00967-1-503867

Fifty Point (Sales & Services) Sana'a Branch

    Fifty-Street After Boss House Bridge - YemenSoft Building Ground floor .

    Tel.: 00967-1-673644

Position Name  Mobile E-mail
 Branch Manager  Ibraheem AL-Hayoti  775080050  contact@yemensoft.net
 Sales Manager  Abdulnasser Al-Mamari  733222025  sales@yemensoft.net
Maintenance Sales Manager  Hashem Nidhal Hashem  733032010  sales@yemensoft.net
Training & Implementation Manager  Nabil Mohammed .Al-gadi  734922271  training@yemensoft.net
Customer Service Manager  Shawki AL-Humdi  772894650  support@yemensoft.net
Fifty point Manager Osama Al-Hakimi  735990190 sales@yemensoft.net

 

To see all our brunches please visit :

Yemensoft/Direct Contact




Untitled Document
 

 
 




 

Untitled Document